My Summer Lilly Wish List

Hey y’all!

So, it’s been a while. Unfortunately, (insert eye roll and heavy sigh) I’ve been having to work with OfficeMax to try and warranty my laptop. The process was taking so long I finally just took my laptop back until they could find the receipt. Along with that, today marks my first full week of my internship. I made it! I’m literally so excited because I love what I do! It’s been a blast so far but I have limited time for everything except working, eating, and sleeping.

Buuuttttt… I have had my eye on the Lilly Pulitzer app and the new collection! I just wanted to share what’s on my wish list. I wish I could buy it all at once, but I’m on a college budget so I’ll be getting 1-2 pieces at a time and *fingers crossed* I get some for my birthday at the end of this month! (Steadily dropping hints to my boyfriend.)

Here are some of my favorite pieces currently available!

Trina Off the Shouler Dress Hey Bay BaySunny Shoulder Silk Elsa Top Banana FlambeSOphie Dress Fan Sea PantsShirley Top Coral Reef Island SeacretNya Tank Top Resort WhiteMArgot Swing Dress Star StruckKlea off the Shoulder Romper All a Glow

Starting from left to right:

  1. Trina Off the Shoulder Dress in Hey Bay Bay
  2. Sunny Shoulder Silk Elsa Top in Banana Flambe
  3. Sophie Dress in Fan Sea Pants
  4. Shirley Top in Coral Reef Island Seacret
  5. Nya Tank in Resort White
  6. Margot Swing Dress in Star Struck
  7. Klea Off the Shoulder Romper in All A Glow

I think my top favorites are the Margot in Star Struck and Klea Romper in All A Glow. I also really love the simplicity of the white tank. It will pair well with many items in my closet! I noticed my closet has a drought of nice tops, so I’m trying to fix that. The Elsa and Shirley tops are absolutely gorgeous and will also look super cute! So, this is my Lilly wish list. Do you have any favorites? Share them in the comments below!

Until next time,

thelma lauren

Leave a Reply

