Sashka Co. Bracelets + Collab

Hey y’all!

I am so super excited to be doing my first collaboration with The Georgian Prep on a brand I love. Today, our spotlight is on Sashka bracelets!

If you don’t know what Sashka is, I’m here to enlighten you. It’s an amazing company with an equally amazing cause that sells beautiful handmade bracelets. The bracelets are handmade in Nepal by artisan women. The best part? These women get paid a fair wage to make these adorable bracelets. The company stands for gender equality and fair trade, and empowering women. I know I can get behind that! So why not roll on a bracelet for a cause?

Today, I’ll be sharing with you my *favorite* Sashka bracelets, as well as some I have on my wishlist!

As you can probably tell, these are three of my favorites! They’re so easy to style, especially since they’re neutral. The one on my wrist closest to the right in the beach picture is pink champagne, and it was a free gift with my order! It sells out quickly so if you like it, get your hands on it while you can! The next is rose gold. It’s currently sold out, and I know why! It’s my absolute favorite and so easy to style. It’ll be restocked soon, so go connect your e-mail to find out when you can get it. The last one on my arm in the beach picture, to the far left, is light pink. It’s a best seller as well! These three are totally adorable, especially when put together.

Sashka 11

I also ordered two bracelets from the beach day set! When ordering from a set, they give you random bracelets from the collection that stay within the same color scheme. They paired perfectly with this tie-dyed dress!

So now, onto my wish list. Why does it seem my wish list for clothes, shoes, and jewelry never ends? Sigh, the life of a shopaholic.

Here are the top six on my wish list, beginning from the top left corner.

I love the American flag print bracelets stacked together. They’ll be perfect for Memorial Day or the Fourth of July! ‘Merica.

The next is a turquoise set. I have so many clothes that this would go with! They’re so super adorable. I can’t wait to order!!

Okay, I’m positive this next one was ~mermaid~ for me! The teal, purple, and white remind me of the Little Mermaid for some reason! I’m nicknaming it the mermaid bracelet. I think it’s time for this bracelet to go in my cart. I love love love it!

Go Dawgs! Need I say more? As a Georgia Bulldogs fan, this red and black bracelet is perfect for cheering on the Dawgs at home or pair with a black, red, and white ensemble for a day at Sanford Stadium, or just to rep the Dawgs!

Next is a pastel bracelet perfect for summer. It’s also a best seller, duh. I would love to pair this with a solid tee and colored shorts. It’s just so pretty and bright!

Lastly, the turquoise and gold pairing in these earrings are so perfect! These would look gorgeous with a shift dress or turquoise top and white pants. The style is so in! I love these and will be adding them to my collection soon.

Like what you see? Guess what! The Georgian Prep has compiled HER favorites as well! Head on over to The Georgian Prep to see her post detailing Sashka Co. bracelets! Give her a follow on Instagram, @thegeorgianprep and remember to follow me, @laureninpearls to enter my SASHKA CO GIVEAWAY! 

Sashka does great promotions so you never pay full price. Did I mention FREE SHIPPING? I’m a Sashka Girl! Use my code LAUR25 to get 25% off your order and free shipping!

much love,

thelma lauren

Leave a Reply

